panamoon.blogg.se

Tableplus for mac
Tableplus for mac










tableplus for mac tableplus for mac

Some of them still insist on using DataGrip, which I cannot understand.

tableplus for mac

I’ve happily bought a license for it and for anyone on my team who wants to use it. Yes, it costs money, but often the good things in life do. It’s modern, kept up to date, supports every database you’d ever credibly want to connect to, and pretty to look at. I learned that this thing even existed from Taylor Otwell on Twitter. I used that for many years, but alas, it has become somewhat abandonware.Įnter TablePlus. Navicat still exists, but for whatever reason I transitioned to Sequel Pro (“Pancakes”). When I later moved to MacOS, they had a version there too, though it never really felt as polished as the Windows version. Navicat was an actual good SQL GUI (MySQL specifically) that worked on Windows. I spent probably about half of my professional career as a hardcore Navicat user.












Tableplus for mac